Good things

Ultimamente tenho recebido algumas notícias menos boas, mas hoje quero partilhar algum orgulho.

Desde que me sei gente que gosto de trabalhos manuais e ultimamente tenho reparado que não sei estar quieta se tiver ideias. Por sua vez, a ideia de vender coisas feitas por mim não é nova, mas nunca considerei o que fazia como altamente vendável.

Bloqueios mentais à parte, venho informar-vos de que abri uma loja na Etsy!

Para já só tenho um item à venda (temos um fee por cada item que vendemos e eu não estou propriamente milionária). Mas estou super orgulhosa dele e espero que vocês também gostem.

Quem quiser partilhar o link da loja com alguém, tem aqui um mais curtinho: http://bit.ly/CraftyTats

Espero que gostem!

PicMonkey Collage

 

Lately I have been receiving some less-than-good-news, but today I want to share something that I’m proud of, with you.

Since I know myself as a person, I like to craft and lately I have noticed that I can not stand still if I have an idea. On the other hand, the idea of selling things made by me is not new, but I have never considered it to be highly saleable.

But, mental blocks apart, I come here to inform you that I have opened a shop on Etsy!

For now, I only have one item for sale (we have a fee for each item we sell and I’m not exactly a millionaire). But I’m super proud of it and I hope you also enjoy it.

To anyone who wants to share the store link with someone, here you have a  short link: http://bit.ly/CraftyTats
I hope you enjoy!

 

Deixe uma Resposta

