Hello swedish!

Não sei se vos disse, mas já em 2013 tinha decidido aprender uma nova língua. Comecei com o italiano, mas um certo sueco que conheci na Índia trocou-me as voltas.

Tentei começar a aprender quando ainda estava em Portugal, mas as únicas escolas que tinham sueco estavam fora do orçamento.

Ia aprendendo com o O. e de forma mais intensiva quando visitava a Suécia. Um dos objectivos quando me mudei para cá era aprender a língua e, como prenda de boas vindas, os pais do O. ofereceram-me um curso de sueco. No meu aniversário recebi a continuação do mesmo.

Esta semana sonhei que falava sueco. Nada muito complicado, percebi tudo o que disse no sonho. Achei que era um sinal de que de facto estou a reter alguma coisa. Por isso, não fui de modos e actualizei o CV com mais uma língua!


I do not know if I told you this before, but in 2013 I had decided to learn a new language. I started with Italian, but a certain Swede I met in India made me change my mind.

I tried to start learning Swedish while I was still in Portugal, but the only schools that had it were too expensive.

I was learning some words with O. and more intensively when I visited Sweden. One of the goals when I moved here was to learn the language and, as a welcome gift,  O.’s parents offered me a Swedish course. On my birthday I received the continuation of this course.

This week I had a dream where I spoke Swedish. Nothing too complicated, I realized I understood everything I said in the dream. I thought it was a sign that in fact I am learning something. So, I took it upon myself to update my CV with another language!

Deixe uma Resposta

