Arts & Crafts

Há uma coisa que provavelmente já sabem sobre mim: não sei lidar com tempo livre sem arranjar mil projectos.

Portanto tenho andado ocupada. Depois de recriar o meu ananás (este) com colheres para oferecer aos pais do O, fizemos uma divisória para a cama com cortinas e apanhei algumas pinhas para as dividir. 

Passei por uma fase de macramé, da qual ainda não saí totalmente… Mas faltam-me linhas. Tenho de investir nisso. Com o que tinha fiz o nó ‘Josefina’ e pendurei um vasinho. 

  
Por falar em vasos, dei um retoque nos brancos que comprei no IKEA com tinta em spray cinzenta. Também pintei uma lata amachucada para lhe dar alguma piada.

  Um dos meus últimos projectos não era para ser de natal, mas acabou por ter essa vertente. Cortei rolos de papel higiénico em tiras e fui colando com cola quente. Quando terminei percebi que poderia servir como decoração de natal!

E já estou a trabalhar noutro projecto…vamos ver o que sai daqui!

  

Here’s something you probably already know about me: I do not know how to enjoy free time without getting into thousand of projects.

So I’ve been busy. After rebuilding my pineapple (this) with spoons to give away as a gift to O’s, we made a bed divider with drapes and I picked up some pine cones to make a nice split line.

I went through a macramé phase, which I haven’t left totally… But I have to buy more lines. For now I made the ‘Josephine’ knot and hung one little plant.

Speaking of plants, I also gave a different touch to the white boring one we bought at IKEA with gray spray paint. And since I was on it  I painted a crumpled can to give it some spice.

One of my last projects was not meant to be Christmasy, but ended up having that fate. I cut toilet rolls into strips and stuck them to each other with hot glue. When I finished I realized that could serve perfectly as a Christmas decoration!

I’m already working with a new project so let’s see where it takes me! 

6 thoughts on “Arts & Crafts

Deixe uma Resposta

