“Let the wild rumpus start!”

Já estou na Suécia.

O maior desafio desta viagem foi fechar a mala de porão, mas com a ajuda da mamã consegui trazer tudo sem stress (e sem pagar extras).

À minha espera tinha um sueco com tantas saudades minhas como eu tinha dele e uma casa arrumadinha – embora pequenina. 🙂 Quando voltar dos EUA mostro alguns detalhes.

Da varanda vi logo um coelho a deliciar-se com a erva de um parque nas traseiras: olá verão na Suécia! Infelizmente não vou ficar muito tempo para aproveitar porque partimos amanhã na aventura americana que vai durar até 1 de Setembro.

Deu para irmos jantar com a família de cá e para receber dos pais do O. um curso de sueco + livros para estudar. Não há desculpas. Vou aprender!

Entretanto, as malas para os EUA estão feitas. Se conseguir vou dando mais novidades.

11846258_10206442469113693_179241320_n 11855524_10206442468713683_1987048333_n

———–

I’m already in Sweden.

The biggest challenge of this trip was to close the checked in luggage, but with Mom’s help I managed to bring everything stress-free ( and without paying extra).

Waiting for me was a Swede that missed me as much as I missed him and a tidy house – even though it is small. 🙂 When we get back from US I’ll show you some details.

From the balcony I saw a rabbit in the grass of a park in the backyard of the building: hello summer in Sweden! Unfortunately I will not be able to enjoy it for long because we leave tomorrow to the American Adventure that will last until September the 1st.

We did manage to go dinner with the family here and O.’s parents gave me a Swedish course + books to study . There are no excuses now: I will learn!

Anyway… bags to the US are ready. If I can I will give more news along the way.

Deixe uma Resposta

